Archive

Archive for January, 2014

New Kitely Grid Update

January 23, 2014 Leave a comment

Improvements to Kitely’s Advanced Megaregions, physics optimization tools, and new Maturity Ratings guidelines

http://www.kitely.com/virtual-world-news/2014/01/22/scripting-in-advanced-megaregions-and-troubleshooting-physics/

Categories: Kitely.com

OpenSimulator development chat log from the meeting on 2014-01-21

January 23, 2014 Leave a comment

This meeting is scheduled for 1900 UTC (1100 PST, 1400 EST) on Wright Plaza at OSGrid (osgrid.org)

http://opensimulator.org/wiki/Chat_log_from_the_meeting_on_2014-01-21

Categories: Open Simulator Info