Home > Open Simulator Info > OpenSimulator development chat log from the meeting on 2014-01-21

OpenSimulator development chat log from the meeting on 2014-01-21

This meeting is scheduled for 1900 UTC (1100 PST, 1400 EST) on Wright Plaza at OSGrid (osgrid.org)

http://opensimulator.org/wiki/Chat_log_from_the_meeting_on_2014-01-21

Advertisements
Categories: Open Simulator Info
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: